Kiddos

Me, I absolutely adore kids. Kids are the epitome of love. If I could sit around woth a kid all day and just speak my mind and live the life they are living, I’d consider myself lucky.

Kids acquire love, attention, laughs and spoils and I would do that any day.

My roomy baby sits a little boy and I swear, when I step in the house and see his little face and body running around the house the dull day I had immediatly fades. He brings so much light to my life.

I am not a parent just yet, but what I do know is that kids bring love and want to be loved.

My urge to all parents out there whether you are a single parent or not love your child and show them the love and affection they need. Also allow their dads to see them and allow them the love of a father.

I have heard of many moms that keep their kids away from their dads for reasons that are beyond me. Whether he pats for the kid or no, money can’t buy the love he would give to the child. Whether ya’ll are together or no, dont be spiteful and keep the kid away from the love of a father. Many kids dont have a dad they can run too. Quit referring to them as dead beat dads because of money.

All these kids want is love and affection for real.

#KidsAreABlessing

#WhetherIHaveKidsOrNot

#KiddoLover

 

 

Published by Cleo's Journal

I love writing and being out doors, so be prepared to read about various topics. My Passion is writing and I am also a Journalism Graduate, who would love to travel the world and explore and get to know different nationalities and cultures.

Leave a comment